Warwickshire Branch Committee

Committee Meetings

The branch holds committee meetings at least four times a year on Saturday mornings at Warwickshire Wildlife Trust's Brandon Marsh Nature Centre near Coventry*.

If you wish to contact a committee member, please view their details below.

*Butterfly Conservation Warwickshire would like to thank Warwickshire Wildlife Trust for the use their facilities.

Affiliated Committee Members

  • Rob Adams
  • Helen Burnett
  • Ben Coleman
  • Martin Kennard
  • Mark Preston
  • Alan Prior
  • Brian Sherwin
  • Eleanor Sutton
  • Geoff Thompson
  • Gillian Thompson
  • Katie Thorpe

Butterfly Conservation
Regional Officers

  • Dr Jenny Joy - Senior Regional Officer
  • Rhona Goddard - Regional Officer

Committee Vacancies

The following committee roles are currently vacant. If you are interested in being part of the committee of the Warwickshire Branch of Butterfly Conservation, please contact us for further information.

  • Fundraising Co-ordinator
  • Publications Co-ordinator
  • Area Liason officer - Birmingham
  • Area Liason officer - Solihull